Trend-Alert Tuesday – clouds & balloons

For my final Trend-Alert Tuesday card in July, I’ve another clouds idea to share šŸ˜‰
A crazy schedule has meant I’ve only just finished my card and the light for photographing it is of course terrible.
Yellower than yellow.

Sorry. Will re-take in the daylight and have the full deets for you in the morning!
Back soon crafty pals, Rx

 

About justsomestuffimade

I'm a crafty type and always have been. Forever. All kinds of crafting goodness. I'm married to a very special man. For one thing, he puts up with all the crafty nonsense.
This entry was posted in Cards. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

