Trend-Alert Thursday(!) – puffy clouds

So this week has been uber-mad and life got *seriously* in the way.
Going to work is all very well, but it does eat into one’s day, I find. 😉

So although I had this card all set for Tuesday – and a usual Trend-Alert Tuesday blog posting – it hit a few hurdles on account of the fact that I am doing a bit of a tutorial to go along with this design. (Shock!)

Once again for July, my trend-tastic card features… clouds!
This idea came to me on the way home from work on Monday afternoon, but all the photos that I took have caused me a bit of trauma in editing and uploading. Then work deadline mayhem got in the way and I haven’t had chance to go back and sort these out to re-edit them.
For now it’s a Trend-Alert Thursday idea, ok?

So here’s my card, then hopefully tomorrow I can get to posting my tutorial fun, about all things clouds!

Trend-Alert Tuesday clouds card 2Must dash now then. I’ll be back soon with more of a run-down on this one!
Thanks for your patience, Rx

About justsomestuffimade

I'm a crafty type and always have been. Forever. All kinds of crafting goodness. I'm married to a very special man. For one thing, he puts up with all the crafty nonsense.
This entry was posted in Cards, Cute, stamping, Trend-Alert Tues. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Trend-Alert Thursday(!) – puffy clouds

  1. So cute!!! The little bird holding the kite string is adorable. Love how the red in the string coordinates with the red in the kite. Looking forward to your tutorial about those fabulous fluffy clouds!

Leave a Reply

