Trend-Alert Tuesday – retro gadget ideas

Well hi there all and sorry.

Yes, I’m sorry not to be posting a card for today’s trendy Trend-Alert Tuesday on June’s theme of retro gadgetry.
Disappointingly I have made a fabulous card, but my broadband connection/ WordPress/ the gremlins/ all of the above, are not letting me upload pics. Boo.

I’ve been wrestling for what feels like all night on this one, and am just going to leave it now.
Here’s a bit of geeky link love for you and hopefully I can get back to uploading card pics for you soon!!!

Check out Laura’s double-whammy of retro-style cards

Here’s a lush one from Nicky with scrummy embossed detail…

How totally cool is this mini album by spazzgirl555, which I found at TwoPeas?!….

And here’s Heather’s super-clever reversed stamping card

Fun ideas from everyone, no?
Ok then, that’s it for now. Sorry again for lack of card from me. Annoying.
See you soon with more luck, Rx

About justsomestuffimade

I'm a crafty type and always have been. Forever. All kinds of crafting goodness. I'm married to a very special man. For one thing, he puts up with all the crafty nonsense.
This entry was posted in Cards, Inspiration. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Trend-Alert Tuesday – retro gadget ideas

  1. I hope your computer glitch has been fixed I look forward to seeing your sketches and cards.

  2. kasia says:

    I understand your pain! My computer and I have a LOVE/HATE relationship!
    Thanks for the fabulous links. I am off to explore some of your older posts that I missed. 🙂
    {hugs}

Leave a Reply

