Inspiration from Kristina

Here’s a quick card I made last night (what no stamping?)…
Something cheery was just the thing though, as I had a really stressy day at work. Hope today will be better.

feltflourishcard

Anyhoo, I was using up some scraps and bits and bobs. Never a bad thing 😉
I was ‘flicking’ back through some bookmarks I’d saved and remembered
this adorable card byKristina Werner

…and because I love the fresh yellow with the kraft combo, and the flourishy background I was inspired to make my card with a few kraft and yellow odds and ends, and a left-over bit of a felt flowery flourish.
I don’t for the life of me know where I got this, but I’ve had it for an age.

It was destined for this card 😉

feltflourishcard_close

Hope you likey. Must dash now. Rx

About justsomestuffimade

I'm a crafty type and always have been. Forever. All kinds of crafting goodness. I'm married to a very special man. For one thing, he puts up with all the crafty nonsense.
This entry was posted in Cards, Inspiration. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

