Blog candy winners!

Hi all and special thanks! This post is full of gratitude to all you visitors to my little bloggo, and especially for those of you who take the time to comment.
I do so appreciate it!

And to celebrate I have the winners of my blog candy giveaway…
I spent a little time late on Friday and the beginning of Saturday making sure I had all the entrants printed out and folded, ready to randomly select the three winners of my crafty prizes…

g-away2drawingAnd here the winners are, in order of selection:

g-away2winners

The Basic Grey stamp set goes to Chan, who commented on this post:g-away2winner1

The ribbons plus die-cut flower selection goes to Pauline, commenting on this post:g-away2winner2

And the ribbons and buttons combo goes to Lisa, for her comment on this post:g-away2winner3YAY!

You may also notice a 4th winner – who is the lucky recipient of this cute keyring that I bought from the National Trust gift shop in Bath…
I figure my ‘patriotic’ giveaway in honour of the Royal Wedding deserves a little memento which has a dedicated UK flavour, so well done to Stephanie (for her comment here) for being a bonus winner of this little British-themed something πŸ˜‰

keyring

g-away2winner4

I will be emailing all of you today for your mailing addresses – except Pauline whose I already have from a RAK that I sent you πŸ˜‰
Thanks again to everyone for playing.
Rx

About justsomestuffimade

I'm a crafty type and always have been. Forever. All kinds of crafting goodness. I'm married to a very special man. For one thing, he puts up with all the crafty nonsense.
This entry was posted in Misc. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Blog candy winners!

  1. Jose says:

    Hi Ruth, I saw your comment on the MFT blog about overseas shipping. Shipping is especially cheap for die-namics AND stamps! If you order anything else it is more expensive.
    Had a look at your blog and I particularly love the green card with the Doilies. Gorgous!
    Have a great day,
    Jose

  2. Chan says:

    Hi, Ruth! I can’t believe I won! *Thank you*!!! This is the first time I’ve ever won a giveaway, so it’s really exciting to me! πŸ™‚ I think it’s so cute how you took a picture of you holding each comment, and the keyring for your 4th winner is adorable!
    Thanks again for the happy news, Ruth!! πŸ™‚

  3. No way, I won! I never win anything! YIPPEE!!!!!

    Thanks so much, Ruth!

    HUGS! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

