Giveaway frolics! Crafty blog candy!

Hi again.

So rather rubbishly, all the best-laid-plans for my pre-wedding postings to line up my royally brilliant giveaway went completely up the spout, owing to the evil virus that struck.
But in honour of William and Catherine’s beautiful celebration, I am extending the giveaway closing date. Yay! Still plenty of chances to win then!

So all posts between when I first mentioned it here, and until next Friday 6th May (11.59pm my time, 18.59 EST, 17.59 Mountain) will be eligible for comments for the draw as follows. International entries most welcome.
1, Leave a comment as usual – what do you think of my idea/ card/ colour scheme for that day… blah blah… etc..
2, Leave another comment telling me if you are a subscriber to the bloggo, eg via email or RSS… Google Reader etc. You can do this second, bonus entry on every post until the deadline, if you are a subscriber. (It’s not compulsory to subscribe of course, just another way to be lucky in the draw!)
3, Leave *another* comment if you posted about my giveaway on your own blog or Facebook, including your link to it please. It would be a bit bonkers to do more than one ‘spread the word’ post so it’s probably better if you only want to do this once during the giveaway period. No need to signpost it every time either you or I post, or we’ll all feel like we have fuzzy candyfloss heads by the end of it, no? πŸ˜‰

Here are the three treat bundles, in no particular order, which will go to randomly selected commenters…

Prize 1- Basic Grey clear stamps set ‘Inspire Me’ full of versatile, scripty sentiments (note especially the word ‘Queen’ and cute crown motifs!), and little flourishy accents. Brand new, purchased especially for this giveaway:
BasicGrey 'Inspire Me' stamps

Prize 2 – Red, white, blue felt flower assortment (created from some quality time spent with my Cuttlebug and Nesties). Too many to count but it was a good evening’s “work” πŸ˜‰
Lots of lovely layering options, plus some ribbony goodness from my stash:

felt flowers

Prize 3 – More ribbony goodness including spotty and velvet, plus one pack of each of cute buttons by Papermania in colours ‘Red Hot’ and ‘Blueberry Pie’. Mini polka dot fun.
60…yes, 60 buttons in each pack… What’s not to love?
Am wishing that I scored some of these for myself when I bought these for the giveaway! (Will have to go back and order more methinks – they are too yummy!)
buttons and ribbons

Bye then and get commenting to be lucky!Β Am hoping to spend some crafty time today – including getting my plans together for May’s Trend-Alert-Tuesdays. Fun!
Also to get round some of your blogs… I’ve totally been missing all the loveliness and inspiration.
Rx

About justsomestuffimade

I'm a crafty type and always have been. Forever. All kinds of crafting goodness. I'm married to a very special man. For one thing, he puts up with all the crafty nonsense.
This entry was posted in Misc. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Giveaway frolics! Crafty blog candy!

  1. Pauline says:

    What a lovely give away! Hope you’re feeling better xx

  2. Babe O'Mara says:

    Would love to win any of your giveaways. Thanks for the chance.

    Babe
    youiesmom@att.net

  3. Chan says:

    That’s so generous of you to do this, Ruth!!

  4. Babe O'Mara says:

    I’m an email subscriber.

    Babe
    youiesmom@att.net

  5. Chris says:

    Wow three giveaways, thanks for the opportunity! I always look forward to your daily inspiration landing in my Google Reader account. I’ve set Ails up with Google Reader on her phone so she’s started subscribing too πŸ™‚

  6. Aga says:

    I love these super cute buttons πŸ™‚ and added your giveaway to my blog’s candy jar!

Leave a Reply

