Happy Easter everyone!

Hope you are all having a lovely Easter weekend, whatever you are up to!

Just a few pics, as I spotted the Easter bunny (or should I say, bunnies?!) visiting earlier today, hehe!
They are called Gracie, Mollie, Barney and Benjy, but they are not so keen on chocolate eggs. Much more into hay, carrot tops and other tasty greens 😉

If  you ‘hover’ your mouse over each photo, you can see ‘who is who’ is the photos!

mollie1_running

benjy1_snoozy

barney1

mollie2

Gracie1

gracie&benjy

Mollie and Barney

Mollie and Barney "Give me a kiss?"

Mollie3

mollie and barney

They are all my mum’s bunnies, and they’ve been enjoying running about the lawn in the big rabbit run, in the sunny weather. The various tubes, and cardboard boxes make for fun toys, and sun-shelters!

Cute-tastic 😉

Take care and see you soon for more crafty fun, hugs, Ruth xx

About justsomestuffimade

I'm a crafty type and always have been. Forever. All kinds of crafting goodness. I'm married to a very special man. For one thing, he puts up with all the crafty nonsense.
This entry was posted in Cute, Out-and-about. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Happy Easter everyone!

  1. Happy Easter Ruth! Thanks for sharing the pics of the darling bunnies 🙂

  2. kasia says:

    Oh my, Ruth they are adorable! I would love to have a bunny but unfortunately I am allergic. 😦

    I hope you had a wonderful Easter weekend.
    {hugs}

  3. Chan says:

    CUTE overload!! I just want to hug each one of them! 🙂

Leave a Reply

