Another Easter card idea

So today’s Easter card is a bit late… sorry about that. And of course that also means photographed in poor light. The first one I made… well, let’s say it didn’t turn out quite how I wanted it to. So I spent a bit of time re-working things tonight 😉

Easter card4

This came out much better.
All the fun of the flock.
Yes, I used a bunch of stickers to use with flock or glitter and in fact I decided to mix up each flock colour with a dash of fine glitter dust too for extra shimmer.

eastercard4_close

The butterfly was die-cut from the adorable My Favourite Things die – super cute. Then just a bit of bling to finish off.

Hope you like today’s card!
I’ll have my Trend-Alert Tuesday rainbow goodness for you tomorrow – it’s another cute one 😉
Hugs, Ruth x

About justsomestuffimade

I'm a crafty type and always have been. Forever. All kinds of crafting goodness. I'm married to a very special man. For one thing, he puts up with all the crafty nonsense.
This entry was posted in Cards, Cute, Cuttlebug. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Another Easter card idea

  1. lisas says:

    Hi Ruth! LOVE the flock and glitter! And the cracked egg is so cute! And those chicks are just adorable! 🙂

Leave a Reply

