Colour splash card – cute!

Yay for Fridays!
And continuing my cute googly-eyed animal cards (after this one!), I have another idea for you today….
I totally loved Lin’s flower card on Wednesday, so I was inspired to go for a black & white with colour splash for this sweetie!

cutecard2

The stripy paper is by DCWV from the Black & White prints 8×8 paper stack.
A touch of stitched grosgrain ribbon and then the colour comes from the
sentiment die-cut. Fun!
It came together so easily – don’t you love it when that happens?! 😉

And the weather is so bright and sunny already today, that I popped out to the garden to take this shot. No need for a jacket even today, methinks!

Thanks for stopping by then bloggies… Do pop back tomorrow – double the fun, as I’ll have a new Sketch-On-Saturday to share, and there’ll be a giveaway too! Open
to all…
‘Til then, as my cutie-pie skunk says, ‘Wishing you a fun time!’
Hugs, Rx

About justsomestuffimade

I'm a crafty type and always have been. Forever. All kinds of crafting goodness. I'm married to a very special man. For one thing, he puts up with all the crafty nonsense.
This entry was posted in Cards, Cute. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Colour splash card – cute!

  1. Pauline says:

    Cute little card, love the pop of pink!

Leave a Reply

