Cute animals card!

Just a quick card this morning…

cutecard

I was doing a spot of tidying and sorting of my alpha stickers last night, and came across a pack of cute critter stickers by Sandylion. I never usually buy stickers (except for alphas/ Thickers!) but it was surely the sweet raccoon that ‘spoke’ to me in this set.
Or maybe the owl – who is hopefully making his way onto another card this week!

So just a simple scene with a few of those googly-eyed fellows… They’re really sweet πŸ˜‰
And they totally remind me of Lawn Fawn’s new ‘Critters in the Forest‘ stamps. I am *totally* going to have to get my paws on that set soon!

Ok, so must dash now. I hope to be back later though with another post for you πŸ˜‰ See you later folks… Rx

About justsomestuffimade

I'm a crafty type and always have been. Forever. All kinds of crafting goodness. I'm married to a very special man. For one thing, he puts up with all the crafty nonsense.
This entry was posted in Cards, Cute. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Cute animals card!

  1. Tammy says:

    This is very cute! You’ve created an adorable scene!

  2. Chan says:

    Absolutely adorable, Ruth!! πŸ™‚ I have those cute stickers, too — they’re so sweet!

Leave a Reply

