Friday fun

Hi there

Just quickly stopping by… sadly, no cards or craftyness to share today. Last night turned out to be a bit of a mojo-drought. Hmm.
Anyhoo, a couple of things:
1, Something pretty to look at. My amaryllis this year:

amaryllis

 

She’s a beauty, no? Just about done with now though – she was a bit of a late developer but that’s meant we have enjoyed her for most of March too!

2, Thanks again for stopping by the bloggo here, and for all your lovely comments. I’m so grateful. In fact, yesterday I celebrated my 100th comment. Thanks to Pauline at Craft Obsession! I will be emailing you in a mo Pauline, as I’d like to get your mailing address if you don’t mind. I have a little RAK for you šŸ˜‰

3, Couple of bits of fun eye-candy for the end of the week, down too many lunchtimes spent browsing on Etsy:

So cute! (via Bossy’s Feltworks)Bossy's_Feltworks_nest

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nice for spring… (via Ikabags)ikabags

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I love wearing vintage brooches. This is a beauty! (via Tango Mouse & Me)

 

tango_mouse&me brooch

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

See you tomorrow for a Sketch-On-Saturday folks šŸ˜‰
Rx

About justsomestuffimade

I'm a crafty type and always have been. Forever. All kinds of crafting goodness. I'm married to a very special man. For one thing, he puts up with all the crafty nonsense.
This entry was posted in Cards. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Friday fun

  1. Pauline says:

    Wow, thanks Ruth! Love all your piccies, my amaryllis is a cream one, and it’s blooming!
    Have a great weekend xxx

Leave a Reply

